NordFX – reviews and forex trading platform review

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker!
    Perfect Choice For Beginners and Middle-Level Traders!
    Free Demo Account! Free Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Honest broker!

NordFX – a wide-ranging forex broker

✅ This Trading Platform is available in Russia

Overview of participants in the global financial market: NordFX

Studying the main indicators of the broker’s activities, his capabilities and achievements is a mandatory procedure for each trader who plans to work on the trading platform he is interested in. Some users decide on this issue on the basis of posted on the network, user reviews and expert recommendations. But experienced traders do not recommend choosing a broker in this way. After all, apart from real customer comments, there will always be custom articles on the Internet that are greatly exaggerated, both positive and negative sides of a broker. Some newcomers who could make decent money in financial markets will lose their interest in online trading forever if their first broker is a fraud. To find a reliable service, it is necessary to conduct a detailed analysis of companies providing financial services to their customers. As an example, you can use NordFX, a broker who quickly formed its client base, which, despite the competition, continues to grow and grow.

What attracts customers of NordFX ?

To maintain impeccable business reputation and attract new customers, the administration of a web resource offers:

● simple and quick opening of an account;

● greater choice of financial assets for trading;

● the ability to invest money in stocks of large global corporations;

● system of auto copying trading signals (RAMM), etc.

The company was registered in 2008, and its head office is located in Port Vila (the capital of Vanuatu). Over the entire period of the broker’s existence, 1,200,000 accounts have been opened, whose owners live in 100 countries from all over the world.

NordFX Security

Standard applications and platforms created by highly qualified specialists for NordFX (MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MultiTerminal, etc.) guarantee not only high speed of trading operations, but also reliable protection of financial and personal information of traders. Another important point is that thanks to the applications, the client of the service can work on the trading platform using mobile devices, regardless of location (the main condition is the availability of the Internet).

Customer support on a web site trading resource will help solve financial, technical or other issues related to the functioning of a broker. Some operations require account verification. This procedure is possible only if there are documents proving the user’s identity and place of residence.

Regulators of NordFX

If a novice user has practically decided to work on the platform in question, but he still has doubts about the reliability of the service, he will definitely need to examine the institutions that regulate the activities of participants in the global financial market. In this case, these include:

● VFSC. Financial Regulator of Vanuatu.

● SEBI. Department of Stock Exchange and Securities of India.

● CySEC. Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission.

The latter institution is respected in many European countries. The presence of a CySEC license is proof that the broker plans to work honestly, giving his clients access to financial assets. In this case, a trader can safely register a login on NordFX without fear of unpleasant “surprises” from a broker or government agencies that control the financial sector.

Training NordFX

Every trader, regardless of work experience and level of initial training, will definitely find something new and useful on the website of the broker in question. The special training center has all the necessary information for beginners (including those who have never encountered online trading), as well as a glossary of terms, an economic calendar, a description of the Forex market, useful tips from experienced professionals, etc.

Analytical information, trading signals, descriptions of existing platforms, as well as economic news will help experienced users to make their own predictions about what changes will occur in the global financial market in the near future. Based on the data obtained, you can create your own trading strategies that will help you earn decent money with minimal risk of losing your capital.

The demo account provided at NordFX is the last preparatory stage before you make your first real money bet. It allows you to see how financial transactions are carried out, what you need to know when choosing a trading account, what nuances need to be taken into account when working on this trading platform, etc.

Parameters that every NordFX user should know

The reviews prepared about NordFX distinguish two main features of the service in question: it performs the functions of not only an ordinary broker, but also an investment company; The following accounts can be opened at the site:

● Fix. The minimum deposit of $ 10;

Each of them has its own characteristics, which directly depend on the amount of the down payment.

NordFX Trading Terms

● The size of the minimum deposit – $ 10.

● Leverage – 1: 1000.

● The minimum size of the dota is 0.01.

● Account currencies – US dollar, BTC, ETH.

● 24-hour support – is.

● Affiliate program – provided.

● Automated trading – functioning.

How to replenish a trading account and withdraw money from NordFX ?

According to reviews compiled about NordFX, it can be said that by the number of methods for depositing / withdrawing funds, this broker is completely satisfied with users:

● Plastic cards VISA and MasterCard.

Trading assets of NordFX

To conclude transactions, the company in question offers: currency pairs, precious metals, cryptocurrency, shares of large corporations and other investment instruments.

NordFX.com Review Visit site

About NordFX.com

NordFX is a forex broker. Nord FX offers the MT4 and MT5 trading currency platforms. NordFX.com offers over 30 currency pairs, bitcoin, other cryptocurrencies, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

  • Information
  • Live Discussion
  • Video
  • 13 Widgets
  • More .

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2008
Address: NFX CAPITAL VU INC, VANTU HOUSE 133 SANTINA PARADE, ELLUK, PORT VILA, EFATE, Vanuatu
Contact: [email protected], +86 108 4053677
Regional offices:
Regulators: VFSC #
Prohibited countries:

Yes

Yes

Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading:
Mobile Trading:
Currencies: (30+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes

Yes

Yes

Yes

Yes

EAs/Robots:
News Spike Trading:
Scalping:
PAMM:
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PayToday, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NordFX.com on our forum

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I wrote my review of this two days after my withdrawal, but my right was received and the company is excellent and you offered me an apology and I had a problem with them and I thank them very much and I hope that it is so and better.

Mar 10, 2020 – 1 Star I opened a real account with the company and made a deposit, traded, won and lost, and when I was winning when a withdrawal request was executed within an hour or less, either of two days I achieved a gain of $ 1164.50 and I made a withdrawal request for a portion of the amount, but the withdrawal is still not implemented and has taken two days It has not been implemented yet and I have contacted support, but no one is responding. So what is the problem now? Why did he not arrive, and this is my account number
“1408511”

Reply by Stan NordFX submitted Mar 12, 2020 Dear Client, the funds requested by you were transferred to you on March 11, 2020 in full.

You can find the details concerning the standard transfer period here https://nordfx.com/Deposit_Withdrawal.html

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

This broker is a Scam. I have opened an account with this broker.made some partial deposits of $300, Traded and losed my All Capital.after that again i Deposited $631 dated 3rd january 2020 and traded made some profit and losed half of the money and took withdrawal.again i Deposited that half money with some other amount total $390 dated 19 january 2020. I traded and made alot if profits .my account reached to $1008-$1024.at that day my trade of XAUUSD sell order id no.32691052 with 0.21 and another trade of XAUUSD sell order id no. 32690537 with 0.01 lot were hedge with the trade of XAUUSD buy order id no.32710115 with 0.22 lot.Both The sell trades Of 0.21 lot and 0.01 lot closed by me manually on Monday at 00.10 with the profits $427.14, $20.83 respectively (Screenshots attached). And the buy trade of 0.22 lot hit the t.p on monday at 00.34 with profit $96.14.But now I can see the sell trades again re-opened by your brokerage and that 0.21 lot sell trade Hits Stopout and took me to Loss of $521.43 and another sell trade of 0.01 lot is running on mt4 at loss of $24.07. I could not understand why you brokerage (Nordfx) did this with my Account.as my total Deposits exceeding $1174.93 and my total profits become $169.10 (Screenshots attached)

there fore , kindly it is requested that compensate me My All investment that i losed with these trades . so that i can carry on my continuous trading with your Nice brokerage..
It is humbbly request to payback either my initial Deposits or the whole deposited amount with profits.

I shall be waiting for a prompt and sincere response.
Regards,
Abdul Rasheed
Mt4 no. 1323049

Dear Customer,
Your mentioned orders were closed using the non-market quote 1536.4, while the market price at 00:10 27.01.2020 was 1585.7.

The settlement of the disputable situation can be made by Nord FX by reinstatement of mistakenly closed position (9.6b of Attachment 03 – Trading Regulations for MetaTrader https://nordfx.com/download/1580754563/attachment03_en.pdf ). Order #32691052 was finally closed at price 1581.57, and the current price for order #32690537 is aprox. 1578.8.

Both prices are BETTER for client than the actual market price at the time of closing those orders using non-market quote.

Reinstatement of positions were used instead of price adjustment as more profitable action for the client.

If you do not agree with that statement, you could request to adjust the closing price to market (9.8.16 of Attachment 03).

You are able to request withdrawal of your balance at any time.

Your request to cancel all trades or cancel all negative trades is declined.
NordFX is not responsible for the appearance of non-market quotes. This unpleasant phenomenon happens extremely rarely, that is why it is specified in Attachment 03. Your case happened at the time of opening of the markets on the night of Sunday to Monday 27.01.2020. You can check real quotes for the indicated date at any other websites.

Good luck with your work in the financial markets.

Nord FX Review

Review

NordFX is an international brokerage, which has been operational since 2008. Since its inception, it is servicing over 1,200,000 clients from over 100 countries. The NFX Group consists of three independently regulated operating subsidiaries. NFX Capital Vanuatu represents the international branch where most clients will be served from, NFX Capital Cyprus LTD caters primarily to EEA traders, and Nord Forex India Pvt LTD is the Indian subsidiary. NordFX is continually adding services to improve the trading environment for its clients. This broker is also engaged in asset management through three funds it administers for investors, while PAMM accounts are available for portfolio managers to offer their services.

Regulation and Security

NFX Capital Vanuatu is regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC), where it is listed in the regulator’s Active Financial Dealers Licensee List, under registration number is 15008. NFX Capital Cyprus LTD is authorized by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license number 209/13. As an EU regulated brokerage, it is compliant with the Financial Instruments Directive 2020/65/EU or MiFID II, and the EU’s 4th Anti-Money Laundering Directive. EU Directive 2020/49/EU protects traders under the Investor Compensation Fund (CIF) with maximum coverage of €20,000. Nord Forex India Pvt LTD is regulated by the Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) under registration number INZ010009835. It is additionally a member of the National Stock Exchange of India (NSE) and the Indian Joint Stock Exchange Ltd (USEIL).

This brokerage is fully compliant with its three regulators. It publishes all required documents, including Pillar III disclosure requirements, as stipulated by the Basel Committee on Banking Supervision. Clients’ funds remain fully segregated from company funds, and the Cyprus subsidiary offers negative balance protection. Traders should understand the benefits of each regulatory entity before getting started.

Most international traders will manage their portfolios from the VFSC regulated entity.

EEA traders may choose better selection under the CySEC subsidiary with different trading conditions.

The SEBI regulated brokerage serves Indian-based traders.

NordFX derives its revenues through a combination of spreads and commissions, depending on the trading account type and asset. It also acts as a market maker in specific account types and profits directly from client losses. Spreads in the Fix Account start from 2.0 pips for the EUR/USD, which are reduced to 1.2 pips in the Pro Account. Traders won’t get access to a competitive trading environment unless they opt for the Zero Account, where the spread is listed as 0.3 pips with a 0.0035% one-way commission or 0.0070% two-way. Commissions in the Stock Account are noted as 0.20% per round trip.

Swap rates on overnight leveraged positions apply, while corporate actions impact equity CFDs. Unfortunately, some deposit fees exist. Withdrawals also carry charges, depending on the utilized payment provider. An inactivity fee of $10 per month applies if the account has remained dormant for 365 consecutive days. This is lower than the inactivity fee demanded from most brokers.

What Can I Trade

The asset selection at NordFX is somewhat limited, but pure Forex traders may find the thirty-three currency pairs just enough to diversify smaller portfolios. Only three commodities are offered, as are five equity CFDs. This broker has received awards for being a great cryptocurrency broker and it offered elven cryptocurrency pairs at the time of this NordFX review. With the inclusion of sixty-eight equity CFDs, covering major companies across several key markets, the overall asset selection is improved. Portfolios up to $100,000 should find proper opportunities for entry-level cross-asset diversification.

Some of the 33 Forex pairs offered by NordFX:

Five CFDs are offered by NordFX:

Eleven assets represent the cryptocurrency market.

Account Types

When it comes to account types, NordFX made an effort to provide choices. However, it appears impossible to trade equity CFDs and Forex in the same account type. The Fix Account requires a minimum deposit of only $10, but spreads start from 2.0 pips and are fixed, as the name suggests. Trading costs are reduced in the Pro Account, but a $250 minimum deposit is mandatory.

A competitive trading environment is created in the Zero Account for a minimum deposit of $500. The EUR/USD carries an average spread of 0.3 pips with a commission of 0.0070%. This one is listed as an ECN account, the previous two follow a market maker model, but NordFX doesn’t provide the MT4 bridge required to connect the trading account to the ECN network. NFX Capital Vanuatu offers maximum leverage of 1:1000, while NFX Capital Cyprus LTD is limited to 1:30. The Stock Account is where traders gain access to equity CFDs for a commission of 0.20% and maximum leverage of 1:5.

NordFX lists four account types, but the Zero Account is the one that provides the most competitive trading environment.

Trading Platforms

Like many newish brokers, NordFX provides the standard MT4 trading platform without any third-party plugins required to unlock the full features of it. In the basic form, it lacks critical features which may be a drawback to experienced traders. While a broad range of free plugins are available, some are available only for a fee. Full support for automated trading solutions and the open-source code allowing fintech firms and developers to create custom solutions on the MT4 infrastructure have made it the most popular trading platform in the retail sector.

Unique Features

NordFX offers three investment funds for a management fee of 2% and a performance fee of 35% which may be of interest to traders who want some assistance. 2020 will be the fourth year since those funds were launched and interested traders may request more information. Each fund carries a different minimum investment, and the investment period ranges from three months to one year. Early withdrawals carry a penalty. This broker also offers a VPS service for automated trading solutions in partnership with Fozzy for a reduced price of $13.95 per month.

Three investment funds are managed by NordFX.

VPS hosting is available but at a monthly cost of $13.95 per month.

Research and Education

A weekly analysis, which includes a review of the past week’s events and an outlook for the coming week, is the sole research material provided. It is centered on sentiment analysis, but the origin of parameters is not declared. Trading signals are granted through MetaQuotes’ MQL5.com website, in the form of a copy service provided from retail traders to retail traders.

New traders can explore the education center, where this broker made an effort to cover a range of topics through video content. It should be the first step for beginners, and this process should not be rushed. NordFX created a solid introduction to the Forex market, and the glossary provides a comprehensive list of items. A trading account is required to access the education center, which is the standard at most brokerages.

A weekly analysis is the only research material produced by NordFX.

A copy service managed by MetaQuotes provides trading signals.

An education center is available for new traders to explore.

Customer Support

NordFX traders have access to customer support 24/5, which is available in English, Spanish, Russian, Chinese, Arabic, Hindi, Bengali, Farsi, Indonesian, Thai, Sinhalese, Vietnamese, Malay. The best approach to reach support is via e-mail or by filling out the webform. Phone support is available in English, Bengali, Hindi, Sinhalese, Chinese, Russian, Thai. NordFX mentioned a new chat interface, which could not be confirmed during this NordFX review.

Bonuses and Promotions

At the time of this review, NordFX provided no bonuses or promotions, as is common with most highly-regulated brokers.

Opening an Account

A swift online application starts the new account procedure, the standard operating model across the brokerage industry. New clients may choose their desired leverage, and the required information is minimal. The final step consists of the account verification per regulatory requirements. This is completed by sending a copy of the trader’s ID and one proof of residency document. Since NordFX is in full compliance with its three regulators, traders should feel safe in submitting the requested documents.

Deposits and Withdrawals

Trading accounts may be funded through bank wires, credit/debit cards, WebMoney, QIWI, Skrill, Neteller, Perfect Money, Yandex.Money, Ngan Luong, PayToday, and Dragonpay. Deposit and withdrawal fees, as well as processing times, vary based on the preferred payment processor. Availability is additionally dependent on the geographical location of the trader. Payments are processed through another NordFX subsidiary, NFX Capital VU LP, which is registered in Scotland under company number SL30993. More detailed information seems to be available after the account is opened.

Most processing times are instant, and traders have plenty of choices.

General Information

Company Information

  • Headquarter : Cyprus
  • Regulation : CySEC, VFSC

Account Information

  • U.S. Clients Allowed :
  • Minimum Deposit : $10
  • Maximum Leverage : 1:1000
  • Commissions / Spreads : Both
  • Account 1 : Fix
  • Account 2 : Pro
  • Account 3 : Zero
  • Account 4 : Stocks
  • Demo Account :
  • Islamic Account :
  • Segregated Account :
  • Managed Accounts :
  • Deposit Options :
  • Withdrawal Options :

Instruments Traded

  • ETFs :
  • CFDs :
  • Commodities :
  • Metals :
  • Stocks :
  • Oil :
  • Gold :
  • Binary Options :
  • Indices :

Trading Platforms

  • Type of Platform : MetaTrader 4
    • Mac
    • Windows
    • Linux
    • Mobile
    • Web
    • iPhone
    • iPad
  • Trading Signals :
  • Charting Package :
  • Market Analysis :
  • Chart Trading :
  • Automated Trading :
  • Scalping :
  • Hedging :
  • Mobile Alerts :
  • E-mail Alerts :
  • Trailing Stops :
  • Guaranteed Stop Loss :
  • Guaranteed Limit Orders :
  • Guaranteed Execution :
  • One-click Execution :
  • OCO Orders :
  • Interest on Margin :
  • Web-based Trading :
  • Mobile Trading :
  • Customer Support

    • English
    • Spanish
    • Arabic
    • Chinese
    • Russian
    • Portuguese
    • Malay
    • Thai
    • Bahasa
    • Other
  • Support Hours : 24/5
  • E-mail Support :
  • SMS Support :
  • Chat :
  • Is NordFX regulated?

    NFX Capital Vanuatu is regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) under the registration number is 15008. NFX Capital Cyprus LTD is authorized by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license number 209/13. Nord Forex India Pvt LTD is regulated by the Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI) under registration number INZ010009835.

    What is NordFX?

    NordFX is an international brokerage operational since 2008, serving over 1,200,000 clients from over 100 countries.

    NordFX serves Indian traders through its Indian subsidiary Nord Forex India Pvt LTD, which is authorized and regulated by the Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI).

    What is the maximum leverage offered by NordFX?

    The VFSC regulated brokerage offers maximum leverage of 1:1000, and the CySEC authorized one limits it to 1:30

    What trading platforms does NordFX offer?

    NordFX provides traders only with the basic MT4 trading platform, without required third-party plugins.

    Summary

    NordFX is a steadfast broker, home to over 1,200,000 accounts from over 100 countries. This broker is regulated in three jurisdictions and grants four trading accounts. The Zero Account is the only one with a competitive structure, where traders will enjoy high leverage of 1:1000 if they register under the VFSC regulated entity, plus tight spreads and a competitive commissions.

    The research provided by NordFX is rather light, but the educational section is solid. Asset selection is overall limited but should be sufficient for retail traders. Regrettably, only the fundamental MT4 trading platform is available. NordFX manages three investment funds and supports PAMM accounts. VPS hosting is available via a third-party at a reduced cost.

    There is plenty of untapped potential at NordFX, but the existing foundation is solid. Adding third-party plugins for the MT4 trading platform will go a long way and boosting the overall appeal of this brokerage. A broader asset selection will be appreciated, complementing the great trading conditions in the Zero Account. This broker deserves consideration as a part of a well-diversified approach to trading. This broker continually adds services, and the innovative nature of NordFX is one of its prime attributes.

    User Reviews

    Did you have a good experience with this broker? A bad one? Tell our team and traders worldwide about your experience in our User Reviews tab. Your email address will not be posted.

    Please make sure your comments are appropriate and that they do not promote services or products, political parties, campaign material or ballot propositions. Comments that contain abusive, vulgar, offensive, threatening or harassing language, or personal attacks of any kind will be deleted. Comments including inappropriate, irrelevant or promotional links will also be removed.

    nkaplanov

    I’ve always treated your ratings with respect. After reading some reviews about NordFx I got suspicious about your ratings. Do you allow anyone to post anything without any proof?

    As of NordFX, I’ve been trading there for 2,5 years. Over the period, I’ve already made 353% on top of my starting capital. My NordFx account number is 989923. You can monitor it here: https://www.myfxbook.com/members/ol989923/ol989923/1871284
    (I can provide the admins with an invest password if needed)

    Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
    • Binarium
      Binarium

      Best Binary Options Broker!
      Perfect Choice For Beginners and Middle-Level Traders!
      Free Demo Account! Free Education!

    • Binomo
      Binomo

      Honest broker!

    Therefore, I can definitely say that 99% of the negative comments about NordFx published on your website are fake and have nothing to do with reality. Over the 2,5 years of trading with NordFx, I haven’t seen any software lags, slippage, non-market quotes, or pretty much any other tricks against me (I never use pending orders to enter or exit another trade, and I still get my orders executed WITHOUT any problem at all times). Like I said, I’ve already earned 353% of profit, and I can definitely say that NordFx has NEVER played against me (unfortunately, some other brokers have).

    The bottom line is this:
    It takes 24 hours to withdraw funds into my Webmoney purse, which was used to deposit funds. The only commission is the one charged by Webmoney – 0,8%. The spreads are moderate (I have another account with FIBO Group, and they charge traders with much bigger spreads for cross pairs – actually, twice as wide as those charged by NordFx or Fort Finance). When it comes to swaps, NordFx is one of the best choices, and the broker is regulated by an E.U. financial regulator.

    What else would you like your broker to offer? As for me, that’s more than enough.

    NordFx is a REALLY reputable broker! I’d like to explain why I made this choice since you need to pay close attention to the detail if you want to reveal the broker’s true colors.

    I work with NordFx though a website rendering rebate and auto-copying services. If needed, I can provide the admins with the name of the service so that they check this information. I get paid handsomely for each standard lot I trade at NordFx. If to compare NordFx Dukascopy, FIBO Group, and Fort Finance, NordFx pays me 3(. ) times as much as FIBO Group, 2,5 times as much as Dukascopy, and 1,2 times as much as Fort Finance.

    That’s why I recommend that you open a NordFx account through a rebate service to get a decent amount of extra money on top of your trading profits. Or you can become an IB. By the way, NordFx is one of the very few brokers to allow IBs to trade forex in a dedicated IB group. The founder of the rebate service I work with also has a NordFx account with much bigger trading capital and he has been making money with trading and rebating for years. FIBO Group and some other brokers banned him from doing so a long time ago.

    For those of you questioning my words, I’ll ask some other successful NordFx traders to visit this rating and share their reviews along with the links to their monitored accounts (with invest passwords for the admins). Together, we manage big-scale conservative investor accounts opened with more than a dozen forex brokers.

    The list of those brokers includes really big names but NordFx is still the best for me. Also I’d like to apologize to the admins for being a little bit too emotional but I guess it would be nice to filter out those fake reviews and ask for proofs before publishing them.

    Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
    • Binarium
      Binarium

      Best Binary Options Broker!
      Perfect Choice For Beginners and Middle-Level Traders!
      Free Demo Account! Free Education!

    • Binomo
      Binomo

      Honest broker!

    Like this post? Please share to your friends:
    Binary Options Trading Step By Step
    Leave a Reply

    ;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: