Dogeminingclub.com Review Is DogeMining Club Scam or Legit

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker!
    Perfect Choice For Beginners and Middle-Level Traders!
    Free Demo Account! Free Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Honest broker!

Dogemining.club Review

Check if Dogemining.club is scam or safe

This report can help you determine if Dogemining.club is a legit website.

Last updated 1 month ago.

Potentially Safe

The site is very new and we can’t judge it.

Read the report below

Check Dogemining.club trusworthiness on WOT (Web of Trust):

This site has an unknown trustworthiness score.

Web of Trust is a web service used by millions of Internet users to rank the safety of websites.

I would personally not trust a website that has a low trustworthiness on WOT.

You can find the following links useful to improve WOT reputation:

Check if Dogemining.club is classified as malware on Safe Browsing:

This site is not currently listed as suspicious.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker!
    Perfect Choice For Beginners and Middle-Level Traders!
    Free Demo Account! Free Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Honest broker!

Google Safe Browsing is a service created by Google Inc. to identify malicious websites.

If the site is detected by Safe Browsing I would personally not visit it.

Check Dogemining.club through multiple third-party security services.

This should help you to better identify scam, phishing and malware websites.

If the site is detected by at least one engine it may be a threat.

Not Found

Not Found

Not Found

Not Found

Not Found

Not Found

Engine Result Details
Avira Read more
BitDefender Read more
Spam404 Read more
SpamhausDBL Read more
SURBL Read more
ThreatLog Read more

Check Dogemining.club domain with our database of “scam” words:

No suspicious words found in the domain name.

A legit shopping website should not use a branded name (i.e. rayban) in the domain name.

Only the original manufacturer (i.e. RayBan) should use its brand name in the domain name.

This option should help identify potentially fake online shopping sites.

Check if Dogemining.club uses a valid HTTPS secure connection:

This site uses an HTTPS secure connection.

Issued From Let’s Encrypt
Valid To May 12, 2020, 11:18 pm

An HTTPS secure (encrypted) connection is recommended for online shops and e-commerce websites.

So when you submit sensitive information they are securely transmitted over HTTPS.

I would never enter my credit card details in a non-HTTPS website.

Check if Dogemining.club is popular among Internet users:

This site has a good online popularity.

Dogemining.club is ranked #778,371 among millions of websites according to Alexa rank.

An Alexa rank higher than 0 and less than 500,000 means the site has a good amount of traffic.

The more Alexa rank is low (but > 0) the more the website is popular.

Check when Dogemining.club domain name was first registered:

The domain name was registered only 4 months ago.

A domain created less than 3 months ago is considered new and thus potentially suspicious.

We may not have enough details to judge a website created only a few months ago.

Pay attention if you plan to buy goods from a “young” e-commerce website.

Check if the domain name has a commonly abused TLD:

The domain name has a suspicious TLD

I would not buy goods from a domain that ends with .XYZ or .CLUB or .TOP.

We check the domain extension (TLD) to see if it is related to commonly abused TLDs.

Many scam websites have domains that end with uncommon and cheap TLDs.

This additional check should help you make the right choice.

IP Address 185.26.122.75
Hostname serv75-26.hostland.ru
Hosting Provider Hostland LTD
Country (RU) Russia

Before buy something from a new site:

  • 1) Check if the site has a “contact us” web page
  • 2) Avoid online shops that use free email providers (i.e hotmail, gmail)
  • 3) Check if the site shows info about its company (name, address, country)
  • 4) Check if the site has an “about us” or “company” web page
  • 5) Check if the site has a valid VAT or Partita IVA number (EU only)
  • 6) Don’t be fooled by low prices, if it looks too good to be true, pay attention
  • 7) Check if the site has a social profile (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram)
  • 8) Try to always first contact the website owner via email
  • 9) Analyze the domain WHOIS data to find info about the site owner
  • 10) Look for possible English (or other language) grammar errors
  • 11) Do not pay via credit-card, use PayPal instead (easier to get refunds)
  • 12) Verify that the website is certified by McAfee SECURE
  • 13) Never enter sensitive information on non-HTTPS pages

Please write useful comments by including proofs:

Dogemining.club Review

Check if Dogemining.club is a scam or legit

We found nothing wrong according to this report:

Unknown/Not Yet Rated

Not Blacklisted (0/9)

Medium Website Traffic (#778,371)

4 Months Ago (2020-12-05)

Valid HTTPS Found

Query the WHOIS database

Tips to Spot Online Scams

View Comments

Website Name Dogemining.club
WOT Trust Rating
Site Blacklist Status
Website Traffic Rank
Domain Creation Date
Secure Connection
Domain WHOIS Records
Additional Checks
User Comments

Check Dogemining.club rating according to WOT:

The website has not yet been rated on Web of Trust.

WOT is a popular browser plugin used by thousands of users to rate online shops and websites.

If the website has a poor WOT trust rating it means someone had a bad experience.

Personally I may not buy goods from a website that has a poor rating.

If your website has a poor rating, ask WOT for a site review.

Check if Dogemining.club is detected by services like Google SafeBrowsing.

We use multiple trusted sources to know if the website is classified as malicious/scam.

I would personally avoid to buy products from a site that is blacklisted.

Click the “Read More. ” link to read more details.

Not Found

Not Found

Not Found

Not Found

Not Found

Not Found

Not Found

Not Found

Not Found

Service Result Details
BitDefender Read More.
DNS-BH Read More.
GoogleSafeBrowsing Read More.
Spam404 Read More.
SpamhausDBL Read More.
SURBL Read More.
ThreatLog Read More.
URLhaus Read More.
URLVir Read More.

Check Dogemining.club domain creation date:

The domain name was created only 4 months ago.

A shopping website created less than 4 months ago is too new and potentially suspicious.

If a domain name is too “young” we may have not enough details to judge it.

I would not buy goods from an online shop created a few months ago.

Check if Dogemining.club is using HTTPS:

The website is using a valid HTTPS connection.

A secure HTTPS connection encrypts all data sent between you and the remote website.

An online shop that has to handle personal information and payments MUST use an HTTPS connection.

Personally I would NEVER buy something from a site that doesn’t use HTTPS.

It is fine for non e-commerce websites to not use HTTPS.

Check Dogemining.club Alexa traffic rank:

The website should have a good traffic.

The website has a traffic rank of #778,371 among millions of other sites according to Alexa data.

Alexa is a popular web service known to rank websites by their estimated popularity.

Websites with a rank of less than 500.000 should have a lot of traffic, a low rank means good traffic.

In case Alexa has not enough data for a website, the rank will be 0.

The rank is not 100% correct, take this in mind.

Useful tips to avoid online scams:

    I avoid domains that end with .TOP, .CLUB, .ONLINE, .CO, .CC Check the complete WHOIS records to find domain information The website MUST show valid company details like name, street, VAT The “Contacts” page should show also an email address or telephone and NOT just a form Check if the website is a certified site by McAfee SECURE I personally avoid online shops that use free emails (e.g. gmail, hotmail) Beware when a website sells all products with high discounts (e.g. 70% or 90%) Popular brands like Nike, Rayban, Pandora cannot have too low prices Every online shopping website MUST use a secure HTTPS connection If the website shows trust seals like McAfee SECURE or Verisign they MUST be clickable A legit shopping site should have a Facebook or Instagram profile

Write useful and informative comments including proofs.

We will delete comments that don’t show proofs.

Vietnam-gold.com Review: Is Vietnam Gold Scam or Should I Invest

Vietnam Gold Review: Scam or genuine? Vietnam-gold.com claims it can help you grow your money. Is Vietnam-gold.com legit? You may have come across many systems on the internet promising you quick fortunes, the truth is that majority of them turn out to be scams. In this review we provide you information based on our investigations and user experiences to help guide you make the proper decision.

HAVE YOU BEEN SCAMMED? If you have lost your money to online scammers, there is an opportunity you could get back your money.

Click HERE to start the recovery process

Vietnam Gold Investment Scam Review: Disturbing Things Found

Though this site might appear legit to a newbie, the truth is that it is just a wishy washy HYIP designed in such a way to convince unsuspecting investors. Most of this scam quick-profit investment schemes are HYIPs. What is a HYIP?

It is a just a type of ponzi scheme. Initial investors only get paid when new people sign up and invest, what this means is that you are under pressure to bring in new investors so that you will get paid. As soon as the amount of new investor drops, the owners do away with the money invested, and the site is closed down since there is no longer enough money to pay initial investors. Those that benefit most times are the first investors. The system is not sustainable because it will surely shut down abruptly leaving your money trapped in the hands of the scammers that set it up initially.

Most of them provide a registration certificate and so-called evidence of payments. Don’t be deceived, anybody could get a sham address and certificate most especially from the Company House in UK which most of them use, for just £5. These companies claiming to be located in the UK or similar countries are not in actual sense located there.

Sometimes these platforms might pose as an investment platform, doubler platform or even a mining platform. Often times they might run an ads through the google ads academy or even get a youtube ads making them look legit. But the truth is that they do not have the equipment that make them what they claim to be. Rather what they do is circle the funds of investors, and when they have made a lot of unsuspecting investors trust them, they stop paying.

How To Know a SCAM HYIP

It is true that most of this high yield investment platforms look like the real deal, thus confusing us.However, there are various ways to find out if an investment platform is a lackluster HYIP or if it a trusted investment platform. Below are ways you could find out-

  • ROI- The returns offered. Are they sustainable? Can the funds be shuffled round and get to every investor? are the offers realizable?
  • History- Does the platform have a history? Can the company behind it be found online?
  • Transaparent– How transparent is the information on the website?
  • Contact– Can you reach them? Is the address made available on the platform?

Vietnam-gold.com i s not a legitimate investment platform . Don’t be deceived by their promises.

Conclusion-

Everyday we get complaints of people been scammed. Most people fall for these schemes because of the sweet promises of making huge profits within a short time. .On a serious note, legit systems exists but scams are very very numerous. So you need a guide to help you make a good decision. We have made it our duty, by exposing scams.

Our Recommendation

They are lots of online investment opportunities which could fetch you money and give you a good Return On Investment. We constantly search them out to guide our readers so they don’t fall for scams. Always feel free to interact with us in the comment section.

Best Binary Options Brokers 2020:
  • Binarium
    Binarium

    Best Binary Options Broker!
    Perfect Choice For Beginners and Middle-Level Traders!
    Free Demo Account! Free Education!

  • Binomo
    Binomo

    Honest broker!

Like this post? Please share to your friends:
Binary Options Trading Step By Step
Leave a Reply

;-) :| :x :twisted: :smile: :shock: :sad: :roll: :razz: :oops: :o :mrgreen: :lol: :idea: :grin: :evil: :cry: :cool: :arrow: :???: :?: :!: